Urdu   /   Kannada   /   Nawayathi

Bhatkal: Shams English Medium School organized investiture ceremony of the academic year 2018-2019

share with us

Bhatkal, 12 July 2018 [Fik/News Sources]: New Shams English Medium School organized investiture ceremony of the academic year 2018-2019 in their school campus on Tuesday.
The ceremony began with the recitation of Holy Quran by Arfat Mulla and followed by naat by Farkhalit Rida Manvi following which students presented the School Anthem by Abaan and party with a colourful and ceremonial procession of school leaders and dignitaries accompanied by House Colours.
Principal Fahmida administered leaders to take the oath. The Head Boy and the Assistant Head Boy took their oath, followed by the House Leaders, cultural leaders, Club leaders and Sports Leaders. Leaders are decorated with sashes and badges by the guests.
The gathering was welcomed by the school headmaster Mohammed Raza Manvi and vote of thanks by the school secretary Talha Siddibapa.
On the occasion, principal of Anjuman Institute of technology and management Mushtaq Ahmed Bavikatte, Idara Tarbiat Ikwan Vice-President Qadir Meeran Patel, Anjuman collage board Secretary Mohsin Shabandri, Ex-President of Bhatkal Muslim Association Jeddah Nauman Ali Akbara, Physical Director Shrikanth Naik, R S Gonda, Azizur Rahman Nadvi were present.
Student Council Body of New Shams School for the year 2018-2019
Head Boy of school                  - Mohammed Ruknuddin
Asst Head Boy                           - Saifullah Khateeb
Cultural Leader                         - Abdul Khair Bangali
Discipline Leader                      - Nader Ahmed Ikkeri
Sports Leader                            - Abdul Salam SJ
Deeniyat Club Leader              - Mohammed Maan Ikkeri
Deeniyat Asst Club Leader      - Abdus Samad
Library Leader                           - Mohammed Suhaim K.M
Library  Committee Member -Mohammed Asim Kiyal
Editorial Leader                        - Abubaker Siddibapa
Hira Group(Red House)           - Leader Farkhalit Rida Manvi and Asst Leader Abdullah Ruknuddin
Toor Group ( Blue House)       - Leader AInan Siddibapa and Asst Leader Basim Subedar
Marwa Group (Yellow House)- Leader Ashham Motiya and Asst Leader Mohammed Ayyub Gawai
Safa Group (Green House)      -  Leader Jailani Emaad Udyawar and Asst Leader Mohammed Afaque Syed

Prayer Timings

Fajr فجر
Dhuhr الظهر
Asr أسر
Maghrib مغرب
Isha عشا