Urdu   /   Kannada

Bhatkal: Mohammed Kaiser Mothisham elected as standing committee chairman of TMC

share with us

Bhatkal, 12 July 2018 [Fik/News Sources]: Mohammed Kaiser Mohtisham Majlis-e-Islah wa Tanzeem Independent councillor, was elected as standing committee chairman of Bhatkal Town Municipal Council (BTMC) on Tuesday.

Kaiser Mothisham Tanzeem independent councillor from ward no 16 and this is his second term as a chairman. Before he was elected as chairman in July 2016.

On this occasion, TMC president Mohammed Sadique Matta, chief officer Venkatesh Navda, Abdur Rahim, Councillors Syed Ahmed Parvez, Pascal Gomes, Mohiddin Altaf Kharuri, Wahida Mukri Abdullah Khateeb, Krishnanand Prabhu and many were present.


Prayer Timings

Fajr فجر
Dhuhr الظهر
Asr أسر
Maghrib مغرب
Isha عشا